Management Committee

  • Chair: Susie Green
  • Vice Chair: Peter Stafford
  • Secretary: Chris Grant
  • Treasurer: Denny McMahon
  • Public Officer: Rob Hall
  • Website Admin: Mal Drew


Committee Members

Rob Hall
Alison Mason
Caroline Chaplin
Karen Darrie
Leah Kenwell
Roger Schultz
Graeme Schultz

Constitution as of 26th February 2015

Download the PDF


375total visits,1visits today