

Agenda- Annual General Meeting 7:30pm, 21st August 2024 @ Lenswood Bowls Club

Committee – Chairperson: Chris Grant, Vice Chairperson: Haydn Smith, Secretary: Steven Smith, Treasurer: Haydn Smith, Media Manager: Brittany Norris, Irene Filsell, Cam Stafford, Robert Hall

Chair Chris Grant

Present -

Apologies -

Minutes of previous AGM -

Chair Report – Chris Grant

Financial report – Haydn Smith

Election of office bearers

Acting Chair -

Chair. Vice-chair Secretary Treasurer Media Manager Committee Members Public Officer

Membership Fee \$20

Business

Other Business